Driving courses & activities

Feel the adrenaline of driving on snow-ice in safety

N.B. Some days may be added to those currently published
DayAvailabilityNotesBooking
Thursday 08 December 2022 Available OPENING SEASON 2022/23 Info request
Friday 09 December 2022 Available Info request
Saturday 10 December 2022 Available Info request
Sunday 11 December 2022 Available Info request
Saturday 17 December 2022 Last places remaining Last places in the morning (9:00-12:00) Info request
Sunday 18 December 2022 Last places remaining Info request
Monday 19 December 2022 Available Info request
Wednesday 21 December 2022 Available Info request
Thursday 22 December 2022 Available Info request
Friday 23 December 2022 Available Info request
Saturday 24 December 2022 Available Info request
Monday 26 December 2022 Available Info request
Wednesday 28 December 2022 Available Info request
Thursday 29 December 2022 Available Info request
Friday 30 December 2022 Available Info request
Saturday 31 December 2022 Available Info request
Sunday 01 January 2023 Available Info request
Monday 02 January 2023 Available Info request
Tuesday 03 January 2023 Available Info request
Wednesday 04 January 2023 Available Info request
Thursday 05 January 2023 Available Info request
Friday 06 January 2023 Available Info request
Sunday 08 January 2023 Available Info request
Saturday 21 January 2023 Available Info request
Sunday 22 January 2023 Available Info request
Monday 23 January 2023 Available Info request
Saturday 25 February 2023 Available Info request
Sunday 26 February 2023 Available Info request
Monday 27 February 2023 Available Info request
Friday 03 March 2023 Available Info request
Sunday 05 March 2023 Available Info request
This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.